Meet the Governors

Meet the Governors 2015-2016

James Toney - Chair of Governors

James Magowan, Vice-Chair of Governors, Chair of Resources Committeee

Geoff Barham - Chair of Curriculum and Standards Committee

Liz Beck - Chair of Childrens Centre Committee

Foundation Governors
Sally Edie
Liz Beck
Clare Reed
Laura Cole

Local Authority Governor


Parent Governor

Milena Quaglia

Staff Governor

Donna McCarthy


Rev Chris Bessant


Debbie Cottrell

Associate Governors

Tony Durell